United Arts Council

Participating Schools 2023-2024

The following schools have completed eligibility and training requirements to be 2023-2024 Partner Schools through the Artists in Schools program.

Abbotts Creek Elementary
Adams Elementary
Alston Ridge Elementary
Apex Elementary
Apex Friendship Middle
Apex Middle
Aversboro Elementary
Baileywick Road Elementary
Ballentine Elementary
Barton Pond Elementary
Baucom Elementary
Brassfield Elementary
Brentwood Elementary
Briarcliff Elementary
Brooks Elementary
Buckhorn Creek Elementary
Carnage Middle
Carpenter Elementary
Carroll Middle
Carver Elementary
Cary Elementary
Combs Elementary
Conn Elementary
Davis Drive Elementary
Dillard Drive Elementary
Douglas Elementary
Durant Road Elementary
East Cary Middle
East Millbrook Middle
Envision Science Academy
Farmington Woods Elementary
Forest Pines Drive Elementary
Forestville Road Elementary
Franciscan School Elementary
Franklin Academy Elementary
Fuller Elementary
Fuquay-Varina Elementary
Green Elementary
Harris Creek Elementary
Herbert Akins Road Elementary
Heritage Elementary
Heritage High
Heritage Leadership – Apex (7-11)
Heritage Leadership – Apex (K-6)
Heritage Leadership – Durham (K-6)
Heritage Leadership Academy – North Raleigh
Heritage Middle
Highcroft Drive Elementary
Hilburn Academy Elementary
Hilburn Academy Middle
Hodge Road Elementary
Holly Ridge Elementary
Holly Ridge Middle
Holly Springs Elementary
Jeffreys Grove Elementary
Jones Dairy Elementary
Joyner Elementary
Kingswood Elementary
Knightdale High
Lacy Elementary
Lake Myra Elementary
Laurel Park Elementary
Lead Mine Elementary
Lincoln Heights Elementary
Lockhart Elementary
Lufkin Road Middle
Lynn Road Elementary
Magellan Charter School
Martin Middle
Middle Creek Elementary
Millbrook Elementary
Mills Park Elementary
Mills Park Middle
Moore Square Middle
Morrisville Elementary
Neuse River Middle
North Forest Pines Elementary
North Garner Middle
Northwoods Elementary
Oak Grove Elementary
Oakview Elementary
Oberlin Middle
Olds Elementary
Olive Chapel Elementary
Parkside Elementary
Partnership Elementary
Penny Road Elementary
Pleasant Grove Elementary
Pleasant Union Elementary
Poe Elementary
Powell Elementary
Rand Road Elementary
Reedy Creek Middle
Resurrection Lutheran Elementary
Richland Creek Elementary
Root Elementary
Salem Elementary
Salem Middle
Sanford Creek Elementary
Smith Elementary
South Lakes Elementary
St. Mary Magdalene Elementary
St. Mary Magdalene Middle
St. Raphael Catholic School
Stough Elementary
Swift Creek Elementary
Sycamore Creek Elementary
Thales Academy Cary
The Raleigh School
Timber Drive Elementary
Trinity Academy Elementary
Turner Creek Elementary
Underwood Elementary
Vandora Springs Elementary
Wake Young Women’s Leadership Academy
Wakefield Elementary
Wakefield Middle
Washington Elementary
Weatherstone Elementary
Wendell Elementary
Wendell Middle
West Cary Middle
West Lake Elementary
West Millbrook Middle
White Oak Elementary
Wildwood Forest Elementary
Willow Springs Elementary
York Elementary
Zebulon Elementary

Jul 22

WTF Town Hall

7:30 pm–9:00 pm

A series of weekly Town Hall forums curated by The National Women's Theatre Festival about, for, and with theatremakers.

Wake County Arts & Cultural
Events Calendar

Artists in Schools

The Arts Mean

Cultural Equity


Find us on Instagram