right-arrow left-arrow instagram twitter facebook search

United Arts Council

Board of Directors

The United Arts Council Board of Directors consists of members that represent a variety of businesses, industries, and communities.

Seth Palmer, Chair
Heather Gray, Vice Chair
Michele Tylka, Secretary
Alexander (Zan) Gormley, Treasurer
Heather Allen Zucchino, Immediate Past Chair
Jennifer McEwen, President & CEO

Chair Shinica Thomas
Wake County Board of Commissioners
Vickie Adamson
Wake County Board of Commissioners
Maria Cervania
NC House of Representatives
Slee Arnold
Lyman Collins
Jasmin Cruell
Hazel Edmond
Sean Gargan
Esther Hall
Lorna Knick
West Ludwig
Rachael Pair
Seth Peress
John Samuel
Anna Tison
Lizette Cruz Watko
Jessica West

Advisory Council

Esther Hall, Chair
Ryan Cottrell
Mary Jo Cresimore
Alec Donaldson
Jill Gammon
Donna Heffring
Adrienne Kelly-Lumpkin
David Kushner
Helga Leftwich
Michael Lowder
Sara Jo Manning
Eleanor Oakley
Allen Reep
Martin Seligson
Bruce Sharpe


PO Box 26388
Raleigh, NC 27611

Phone: (919) 839-1498
[email protected]